HWS 6-14-22 on mixcloud

Neurosis “Given to the Rising” 3:00
Harakiri for the Sky “Dry the River” 12:00
Blackwater Holylight “Daylight” 22:00
Chelsea Wolfe “survive” 29:00
Jesu “silver” 37:00
The Ruins Of Beverast “Anchoress in Furs” 44:00
Alice Cooper “Elected” 53:00
Big Brave “Abating the Incarnation of Matter” 57:00
FADING CIRCLES “Cyber Whirlwind” 1:05:00
Immortal “Sons of Northern Darkness” 1:14:00
40 Watt Sun “Between Times” 1:19:00
Lords of the New Church “Holy War” 1:26:00